Voorzitter
Dhr. E. van Dijkhorst
Tel. 038-3329509
voorzitter@wsvderiette.nl
Vice voorzitter/Mileuzaken/St. Hanze
Dhr. G. Kleine
Tel. 06-51431941
vicevoorzitter@wsvderiette.nl
Secretaris
Dhr.R. Dijkhof
p/a. Steenovensdijk 27
8262 PL Kampen
Mob. 06- 21914350
secretariaat@wsvderiette.nl
Ligplaatsbeheer/Legionella commissie/
Technische commissie

Dhr. J. Wezenberg
Tel. 038-3312942
ligplaatsbeheer@wsvderiette.nl technischecommissie@wsvderiette.nl
Penningmeester
Dhr. W. Bos
Mob. 06-10225274
penningmeester@wsvderiette.nl
Havenmeester/Ligplaatsen/Clubhuiscommissie
Dhr. A. Gerfen
Tel. 038-3327604  Mob. 06-30743073
havenmeester@wsvderiette.nl
Algemeen bestuurslid
Dhr. B. Smit
Tel. 038-3328828
algemeen@wsvderiette.nl
Evenementencommissie
Mevr. I. Klompenmaker
Tel. 038-3331919
evenementencommissie@wsvderiette.nl